2018 Student Executive Committee

The 2018 executive committee have been elected as follows:

President - Samantha Barlow
Vice-President - Chantel Winkler
Treasurer - Ben Walther
Secretary - Guile Martens
Residents and Social Networking Officer - Nat Peter
Sports and Recreation Officer - Callum Fleming
Publications Officer - Sarah Cohen
Wellbeing Officer - Brit Lowe
La Trobe Student Representative - Georgia Seth
Entertainment Officer - Fiona Grassi

All enrolled students (who are not also employed by either La Trobe University or the Wodonga Student Association) are eligible to nominate and to be nominated for these positions.

All Executive Committee and General Committee members can be contacted by e-mail at wsa@wsawodonga.com.au or by visiting the Student Association office in the Hangar.